Maine Dil Tujhko Diya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Daboo Malik


Maine Dil Tujhko Diya is an album by Daboo Malik which was released on 2002-05-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:44. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Faiz Anwar, Praveen Bhardwaj, Salim Bijnori, Salim Bijanauri, Jalees Sherwani, Praveen Bharadwaj, Gufi Paintal, Daboo Malik, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Daboo Malik Maine Dil Tujhko Diya Album MP3 Download Free. Maine Dil Tujhko Diya Daboo Malik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums