Aisa Yeh Jahaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Dr Palash Sen


Aisa Yeh Jahaan is 2015 India’s First Carbon Neutral Film directed by Biswajeet Bora and produced by Maya Kholie. The film stars Palash Sen, Ira Dubey and Kymsleen Kholie in lead roles, with Yashpal Sharma (actor), Tinu Anand, Carol Gracias, Prisha Dabbas and Saurabh Pandey in supporting roles. The film will be releasing on 24 July 2015.

Aisa Yeh Jahaan is an album by Dr Palash Sen which was released on 2015-07-24 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:02. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Dr Palash Sen, Deekshant Sehrawat, Dr Palash Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Dr Palash Sen Aisa Yeh Jahaan Album MP3 Download Free. Aisa Yeh Jahaan Dr Palash Sen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums