Naya Din Nai Raat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Naya Din Nai Raat is a 1974 Bollywood drama film directed by A. Bhimsingh. The film is famous as Sanjeev Kumar reprised the nine-role epic performance by Sivaji Ganesan in Navarathri (1964), which was also previously reprised by Akkineni Nageswara Rao in Navarathri (Telugu; 1966). This film had enhanced his status and reputation as an actor in Hindi cinema.

Naya Din Nai Raat is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1974-05-07 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:14:26. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rajinder Krishan, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Naya Din Nai Raat Album MP3 Download Free. Naya Din Nai Raat Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums