Mr. Prime Minister (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Darshan Dave, Bappi Lahiri


Mr. Prime Minister is an album by Darshan Dave which was released on 2005-12-31 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:36. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Darshan Dave, Imran Ahmad Khan, Dev Anand, Kuku Prabhas, Darshan Dave, Bappi Lahiri, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Darshan Dave Mr. Prime Minister Album MP3 Download Free. Mr. Prime Minister Darshan Dave songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums