Vakhri Tor

Iffi-K, Ayesha Omar, DJ Shadow Dubai


Vakhri Tor is an album by Iffi-K which was released on 2016-05-23 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:03:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amrit Maan, DJ Shadow Dubai, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Iffi-K Vakhri Tor Album MP3 Download Free. Vakhri Tor Iffi-K songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums