Lekar Hum Deewana Dil (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, A. R. Rahman


Lekar Hum Deewana Dil is an album by A. R. Rahman which was released on 2014-06-03 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:59. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amitabh Bhattacharya, A. R. Rahman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

A. R. Rahman Lekar Hum Deewana Dil Album MP3 Download Free. Lekar Hum Deewana Dil A. R. Rahman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums