Aakhree Raasta (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Aakhree Raasta is a 1986 Bollywood action crime drama film starring Amitabh Bachchan in a dual role, Sridevi, Anupam Kher and Jayaprada. It was directed by the famous Tamil actor and director Bhagyaraj. It is a remake of P. Bharathiraaja's 1984 Tamil film Oru Kaidhiyin Diary for which the Bhagyaraj himself wrote the story and screenplay. The Tamil film starred Kamal Haasan; Kamal Haasan also played a dual role in the original movie. The film became a "Super-hit" at the box office.

Aakhree Raasta is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1986-06-08 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:28. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Aakhree Raasta Album MP3 Download Free. Aakhree Raasta Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums