Bhishma (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal, Dilip Sen Sameer Sen


Bhishma is a 1996 Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by Jagdish A Sharma, starring Mithun Chakraborty, Anjali Jathar, Vani Viswanath, and Harish.

Bhishma is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1996-07-26 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:05. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Amit Khanna, Laxmikant Pyarelal, Dilip Sen Sameer Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Bhishma Album MP3 Download Free. Bhishma Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums