Hate Story 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Khushboo Grewal, Laxmikant Pyarelal, Rashid Khan, Mithoon, Meet Bros Anjjan


Hate Story 2 is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 2014-06-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Aziz Qaisi, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Tanveer Ghazi, Mithoon, Kumaar, Laxmikant Pyarelal, Rashid Khan, Mithoon, Meet Bros Anjjan, Khushboo Grewal and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Hate Story 2 Album MP3 Download Free. Hate Story 2 Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums