Kotwal Saab (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ravindra Jain


Kotwal Saab is a 1977 Bollywood drama action film directed by Hrishikesh Mukherjee. An Amiya Arts production, it was produced by Pawan Kumar and had story by Bimal Dutt, with dialogue by Rahi Masoom Reza. The music director and lyricist was Ravindra Jain. The main stars were Shatrughan Sinha and Aparna Sen with a supporting cast consisting of Utpal Dutt, Asrani, David, Raza Murad, Sudhir and Ritu Kamal. Shatrughan Sinha's successful debut film in a lead role with director Subhash Ghai's Kalicharan (1976), had made him popular with the audiences. In Kotwal Saab Sinha plays a morally upright strict police-officer who is out to catch the corrupt politician who is also a smuggler and don.

Kotwal Saab is an album by Ravindra Jain which was released on 1977-06-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:17:53. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ravindra Jain, Ravindra Jain, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ravindra Jain Kotwal Saab Album MP3 Download Free. Kotwal Saab Ravindra Jain songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums