Jail (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shamir Tandon, Sharib Toshi


Jail is an album by Shamir Tandon which was released on 2009-10-03 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:13. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sandeep Nath, Sharib Toshi, Sharib Turaz, Ajay Kumar Garg, Shamir Tandon, Sharib Toshi, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shamir Tandon Jail Album MP3 Download Free. Jail Shamir Tandon songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums