Jaanam Samjha Karo

Asha Bhosle, Leslie "Lezz" Lewis


Jaanam Samjha Karo is an album by Asha Bhosle which was released on 1997-09-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:42:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Majrooh Sultanpuri, Leslie "Lezz" Lewis, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Album.

Asha Bhosle Jaanam Samjha Karo Album MP3 Download Free. Jaanam Samjha Karo Asha Bhosle songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums