Rock On!! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shankar Ehsaan Loy


Rock On!! is an album by Shankar Ehsaan Loy which was released on 2008-07-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:17. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Javed Akhtar, Shankar Ehsaan Loy, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shankar Ehsaan Loy Rock On!! Album MP3 Download Free. Rock On!! Shankar Ehsaan Loy songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums