Dil-E-Nadaan (Original Motion Pucture Soundtrack) (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Khaiyyaam


Dil-E-Nadaan is an Indian Hindi film directed by C.V. Sridhar, released in 1982. The film stars Rajesh Khanna in the main lead role as Anand and Shatrughan Sinha as his friend as the second lead character of the film. This film was remake of 1978 Tamil film Ilamai Oonjal Aadukirathu, directed by C.V. Sridhar, where Kamal Hassan and Rajnikanth played the lead male roles. After success of the Tamil version, C.V. Sridhar decided to remake it in Hindi and directed it himself.

Dil-E-Nadaan (Original Motion Pucture Soundtrack) is an album by Khaiyyaam which was released on 1982-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Naqsh Lyallpuri, Khaiyyaam, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Khaiyyaam Dil-E-Nadaan (Original Motion Pucture Soundtrack) Album MP3 Download Free. Dil-E-Nadaan (Original Motion Pucture Soundtrack) Khaiyyaam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums