Maang Bharo Sajana (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Maang Bharo Sajana is a 1980 Hindi language movie directed by Rama Rao Tatineni and starring Jeetendra, Rekha, Moushumi Chatterjee, Kajal Kiran, Om Shivpuri, Asrani, Yunus Parvez. It is a remake of the 1979 Telugu film Karthika Deepam.

Maang Bharo Sajana is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1980-12-31 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:14. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Maang Bharo Sajana Album MP3 Download Free. Maang Bharo Sajana Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums