Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 4: Episode 5)

Sukhwinder Singh, Salim Merchant, Raj Pandit, Gurdas Maan, Diljit Dosanjh, Manj Musik, Raftaar, Salim-Sulaiman, Jatinder Shah, Jashan Singh


Coke Studio India, officially titled Coke Studio @ MTV, is an Indian television series inspired by Coke Studio (Pakistan) whose several seasons has been released from 2008-2014. Coke Studio combines myriad musical influences, from Hindustani, Carnatic and Indian folk, to contemporary hip hop, rock and pop music.

Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 4: Episode 5) is an album by Sukhwinder Singh which was released on 2015-08-16 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 3 tracks and runs for duration of 00:18:36. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Salim-Sulaiman, Jatinder Shah, Jashan Singh, and recorded with the musical genre(s) MTV UNPLUGGED, INDIAN POP, TELEVISION MUSIC SERIES.

Sukhwinder Singh Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 4: Episode 5) Album MP3 Download Free. Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 4: Episode 5) Sukhwinder Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums