Mumbai Mirror (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Naveen Tyagi, Shabbir Ahmed, Satya Prakash, Amjad Nadeem


Mumbai Mirror is a 2013 Indian Hindi film directed by Ankush Bhatt starring Sachiin J Joshi, Prakash Raj, Gihana Khan, Vimala Raman, Aditya Pancholi, Mahesh Manjrekar, Raja Bherwani and Prashant Narayanan. It is a crime thriller which shows conflict between powerful, corrupt dance bar owners and the Mumbai police. Mumbai Mirror released on 18 January 2013 and was a disaster at the box office.

Mumbai Mirror is an album by Naveen Tyagi which was released on 2013-01-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:29:24. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Raj Anand, Amjad Nadeem, Shabbir Ahmed, Naveen Tyagi, Shabbir Ahmed, Satya Prakash, Amjad Nadeem, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Naveen Tyagi Mumbai Mirror Album MP3 Download Free. Mumbai Mirror Naveen Tyagi songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums