Raaz Reboot (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jeet Gannguli, Sangeet Haldipur, Sidharth Haldipur


Raaz Reboot is an upcoming Indian film written and directed by Vikram Bhatt which features Emraan Hashmi and Kriti Kharbanda in the lead roles. The film is the fourth installment of Raaz film series. Raaz Reboot is scheduled for a worldwide release on 16 September 2016. Principal photography commenced in January 2016 in Romania.

Raaz Reboot is an album by Jeet Gannguli which was released on 2016-09-16 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:51. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kausar Munir, Rashmi Virag, Jeet Gannguli, Sangeet Haldipur, Sidharth Haldipur, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jeet Gannguli Raaz Reboot Album MP3 Download Free. Raaz Reboot Jeet Gannguli songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums