Satyam Shivam Sundaram (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Satyam Shivam Sundaram is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1978-01-20 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:32. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Narendra Sharma, Anand Bakshi, Vitthalbhai Patel, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Satyam Shivam Sundaram Album MP3 Download Free. Satyam Shivam Sundaram Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums