Aakhari Decision (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Hanif Shaikh, Baapi-Tutul


Aakhari Decision is an album by Hanif Shaikh which was released on 2010-07-28 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:34. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Hanif Shaikh, Tripuraranath Tiwari, Amitabh Verma, Hanif Shaikh, Baapi-Tutul, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Hanif Shaikh Aakhari Decision Album MP3 Download Free. Aakhari Decision Hanif Shaikh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums