Rush (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty, Kumaar, Ashish Pandit


Rush is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2012-10-08 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:29. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sayeed Quadri, Pritam Chakraborty, Kumaar, Ashish Pandit, Hard Kaur, Ash King, Pritam Chakraborty, Kumaar, Ashish Pandit, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Rush Album MP3 Download Free. Rush Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums