Happy Raikoti, Kuljit Singh


DARRA is a Drama Film, Punjabi film directed by Praveen Kumar and starring Gurpreet Ghuggi Kartar Cheema , Happy Raikoti, Shivindra Singh Mahal, Pammi Bai, Sardar Sohi, Rana Ranbir, Karamjit Anmol, Raj Dhaliwal, Manpreet Saggu, Manveer Rai, Nirmal Rishi with a released date of Septembet 02, 2016.

Darra is an album by Kuljit Singh which was released on 2016-09-02 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 3 tracks and runs for duration of 00:07:45. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Happy Raikoti, Kuljit Singh, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Movie Soundtrack.

Kuljit Singh Darra Album MP3 Download Free. Darra Kuljit Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums