Hawaizaada (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Rochak Kohli, Mangesh Dhakde, Ayushmann Khurrana, Vishal Bhardwaj


Hawaizaada is an forthcoming Hindi film directed by Vibhu Puri. The film stars Ayushmann Khurrana, Pallavi Sharda and Mithun Chakraborty in key roles. The film is centred on the lifetime of a scientist Shivkar Bapuji Talpade who is supposed to develop a flying machine band at the close of 19th century. Presently there is very few evidences to demonstrate that the flight took place. It is a substance of discussion. The movie was previously titled as Bambai Fairytale. Later a postponement in the film's development because of some financial matters, the film is rescheduled to release on January 30, 2015.

Hawaizaada is an album by Rochak Kohli which was released on 2015-01-30 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Vibhu Puri, Mirza Ghalib, Rochak Kohli, Mangesh Dhakde, Ayushmann Khurrana, Vishal Bhardwaj, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rochak Kohli Hawaizaada Album MP3 Download Free. Hawaizaada Rochak Kohli songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums