Dahek - A Restless Mind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Debjit Bera


Dahek - A Restless Mind is an album by Debjit Bera which was released on 2007-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:48:20. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kunal Bose, Debjit Bera, Debjit Bera, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Debjit Bera Dahek - A Restless Mind Album MP3 Download Free. Dahek - A Restless Mind Debjit Bera songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums