Haqeeqat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen


Haqeeqat is a 1995 Indian Bollywood film directed by Sandesh Kohli and produced by N.R. Pachisia. It stars Ajay Devgn and Tabu in pivotal roles.

Haqeeqat is an album by Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen which was released on 1995-12-29 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:52. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Gulshan Bawra, Rani Malik, Maya Govind, Faiz Anwar, Nawab Arzoo, Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen Haqeeqat Album MP3 Download Free. Haqeeqat Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums