Sooper Se Ooper (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Bikram Ghosh, Sonu Nigam


Sooper Se Ooper is a 2013 Hindi film written & directed by Shekhar Ghosh under the banner of Reliance Entertainment and Jigsaw Entertainment. The trailer of this movie was released on September 27 and the movie on October 25. The movie was a total Washout.

Sooper Se Ooper is an album by Bikram Ghosh which was released on 2013-10-25 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:38. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sanjeev Tiwari, Sonu Nigam, Shabbir Ahmed, Bikram Ghosh, Bikram Ghosh, Sonu Nigam, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Bikram Ghosh Sooper Se Ooper Album MP3 Download Free. Sooper Se Ooper Bikram Ghosh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums