Quick Gun Murugun (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sagar Desai


Quick Gun Murugun is an album by Sagar Desai which was released on 2009-08-28 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 12 tracks and runs for duration of 00:45:38. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ankur Tewari, Mc. Bobkat, Shellee, Sagar Desai, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sagar Desai Quick Gun Murugun Album MP3 Download Free. Quick Gun Murugun Sagar Desai songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums