Pati Patni Aur Tawaif (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Pati Patni Aur Tawaif is a 1990 Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by Rajkumar Kohli, starring Mithun Chakraborty, Salma Agha, Farha Naaz and Om Prakash

Pati Patni Aur Tawaif is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1990-05-18 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:10. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Pati Patni Aur Tawaif Album MP3 Download Free. Pati Patni Aur Tawaif Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums