Mr. X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Emraan Hashmi, Amyra Dastur, Jeet Gannguli, Ankit Tiwari


Mr. X is a 2015 Indian 3D sci-fi thriller directed Vikram Bhatt, written by Shagufta Rafique, and produced by Mukesh Bhatt. The film stars Emraan Hashmi and Amyra Dastur. The film revolves around a man who gains the power of invisibility, and becomes a vigilante to take revenge on those who have wronged him. The official trailer was released on 5 March 2015. The film released in both 2D and 3D on 17 April 2015.

Mr. X is an album by Jeet Gannguli which was released on 2015-04-17 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:29:37. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rashmi Singh, Mohnish Raza, Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Manoj Shukla, Jeet Gannguli, Ankit Tiwari, Emraan Hashmi, Amyra Dastur and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jeet Gannguli Mr. X Album MP3 Download Free. Mr. X Jeet Gannguli songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums