Issaq (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sachin, Jigar, Sachin Gupta, Krsna


Issaq is an album by Sachin which was released on 2013-09-27 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:43. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Mayur Puri, Anil Pandey, Sachin, Jigar, Sachin Gupta, Krsna, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sachin Issaq Album MP3 Download Free. Issaq Sachin songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums