Mukhbiir (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Karthik Raja, Sandeep Chowta, Shashi Pritam, Pritam Chakraborty


Mukhbiir is an album by Karthik Raja which was released on 2008-07-03 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:40. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Iqbal Patni, Mishra P K, Karthik Raja, Sandeep Chowta, Shashi Pritam, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Karthik Raja Mukhbiir Album MP3 Download Free. Mukhbiir Karthik Raja songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums