Zed Plus (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sukhwinder Singh, Nayab


Zed Plus is a 2014 Bollywood drama film directed by Chandra Prakash Dwivedi. The film features Adil Hussain as one of many lead characters, including Mona Singh, Mukesh Tiwari, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Sanjay Mishra, Shivani Tanksale & Ekavali Khanna. The film is slated to release on 21 November, 2014.

Zed Plus is an album by Sukhwinder Singh which was released on 2014-11-28 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:17:04. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Manoj Muntashir, Sukhwinder Singh, Nayab, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sukhwinder Singh Zed Plus Album MP3 Download Free. Zed Plus Sukhwinder Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums