Joru Ka Ghulam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Aadesh Shrivastava


Joru Ka Ghulam is an album by Various Artists which was released on 2000-04-27 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Aadesh Shrivastava, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Soundtrack.

Various Artists Joru Ka Ghulam Album MP3 Download Free. Joru Ka Ghulam Various Artists songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums