Prague (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Atif Afzal, Ilaiyaraaja, Ballygrunge, Daniella Fotju, Gioconda Vessichelli


Prague is a 2013 Hindi romance film directed by Ashish R Shukla and produced by Rohit Khaitan. The film released on Sept 27, 2013. The film features Chandan Roy Sanyal, Elena Kazan, Arfi Lamba and Kumar Mayank as main characters.

Prague is an album by Atif Afzal which was released on 2013-09-27 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 13 tracks and runs for duration of 00:51:37. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Varun Grover, Tony Kakkar, Gulzar, Ballygrunge, Prashant Sukumar, Daniella Fotju, Atif Afzal, Ilaiyaraaja, Ballygrunge, Daniella Fotju, Gioconda Vessichelli, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Atif Afzal Prague Album MP3 Download Free. Prague Atif Afzal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums