Airlift (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Amaal Mallik, Ankit Tiwari


Airlift is an upcoming Indian film directed by Raja Krishna Menon, and starring Akshay Kumar and Nimrat Kaur in lead roles, and is scheduled for release on 22 January 2016. The film is based on biggest evacuation of Indians based in Kuwait during the Iraq-Kuwait war.

Airlift is an album by Amaal Mallik which was released on 2016-01-22 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:22:07. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Amaal Mallik, Ankit Tiwari, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Amaal Mallik Airlift Album MP3 Download Free. Airlift Amaal Mallik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums