Ankahee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Preetam


Ankahee is an Indian film directed by Vikram Bhatt and starring Aftab Shivdasani, Ameesha Patel and Esha Deol. The film was originally titled Aakhir. This movie was based upon the life of former Miss Universe Sushmita Sen, who was publicly in a relationship with Indian film director Vikram Bhatt. The director later denied the facts, but the movie evolves around the same story.

Ankahee is an album by Preetam which was released on 2006-05-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:44:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Amitabh Verma, Preetam, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Preetam Ankahee Album MP3 Download Free. Ankahee Preetam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums