Chaarfutiya Chhokare (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Abhijit-Sameer, Sudeep Banerjee


Chaarfutiya Chhokare is a 2014 Bollywood thriller film, written and directed by Manish Harishankar and produced by Sunill Khosla & Vibha Dutta Khosla. The storyline is based on the subject of child-trafficking. The film features Soha Ali Khan, Seema Biswas and Zakir Hussain. The film was released on 26 September 2014, to mixed reviews.

Chaarfutiya Chhokare is an album by Abhijit-Sameer which was released on 2014-09-26 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:13. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Manish Harishankar, Rabindranath Tagore, Abhijit-Sameer, Sudeep Banerjee, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Abhijit-Sameer Chaarfutiya Chhokare Album MP3 Download Free. Chaarfutiya Chhokare Abhijit-Sameer songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums