Various Artists, Gurmeet Singh


Vaapsi (ਵਾਪਸੀ) is an upcoming dama film, Punjabi film directed by Rakesh Mehta and starring Harish Verma,Sameksha, Dhrriti Saharan and Gulshan Grover as the main protagonists of the film. This film is about a young probable hockey player,Ajit Singh traps in a tragic situation during dark days of Punjab. The trailer of the movie was released on 13 April 2016. The release date of the film is 3 June 2016.

Vaapsi is an album by Gurmeet Singh which was released on 2016-06-03 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:25:46. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amardeep Gill, Manish Verma, Gurmeet Singh, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Movie Soundtrack.

Gurmeet Singh Vaapsi Album MP3 Download Free. Vaapsi Gurmeet Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums