Sunny (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, R. D. Burman


Sunny is an Indian film directed by Raj Khosla and released in 1984. The movie stars Sunny Deol, Amrita Singh, Dharmendra, Waheeda Rehman and Sharmila Tagore in lead roles. Dharmendra played the father of his real-life son Sunny Deol in the film but they do not appear onscreen together. They went onto appear onscreen together in films like Sultanat (1986) and Kshatriya (1993). The movie had two notable songs,namely 'aur kya ahade wafa hote hain' and 'jane kya baat hai' penned by Anand Bakshi and composed by R D Burman.

Sunny is an album by R. D. Burman which was released on 1984-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:48. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, R. D. Burman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

R. D. Burman Sunny Album MP3 Download Free. Sunny R. D. Burman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums