Lootmaar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Rajesh Roshan


Lootmaar is a 1980 Hindi movie produced and directed by Dev Anand. The film stars Dev Anand, Tina Munim, Mehmood, Nirupa Roy, Amjad Khan, Prem Chopra, Kader Khan, Ranjeet, Shakti Kapoor, Simple Kapadia, Shreeram Lagoo and Rakhee. The films music is by Rajesh Roshan. The club song "Jab Chhaye Mera Jaadu". The role of Dev Anand and Rakhee's son was played by Tina Munim's real brother 'Manan'.

Lootmaar is an album by Rajesh Roshan which was released on 1980-12-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amit Khanna, Rajesh Roshan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rajesh Roshan Lootmaar Album MP3 Download Free. Lootmaar Rajesh Roshan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums