Padmashree Laloo Prasad Yadav (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sukhwinder Singh, Anand Raj Anand, Nitin Raikwar


Padmashree Laloo Prasad Yadav is an album by Sukhwinder Singh which was released on 2005-01-28 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Praveen Bharadwaj, Anand Raj Anand, Nitin Raikwar, Sukhwinder Singh, Anand Raj Anand, Nitin Raikwar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sukhwinder Singh Padmashree Laloo Prasad Yadav Album MP3 Download Free. Padmashree Laloo Prasad Yadav Sukhwinder Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums