No One Killed Jessica (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Amit Trivedi


No One Killed Jessica is an album by Amit Trivedi which was released on 2010-11-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:29:12. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Amit Trivedi, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Amit Trivedi No One Killed Jessica Album MP3 Download Free. No One Killed Jessica Amit Trivedi songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums