Luckhnowi Ishq (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Raaj Aashoo


Luckhnowi Ishq is an album by Raaj Aashoo which was released on 2015-02-13 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:21:49. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Shakeel Azmi, Sudhakar Sharma, Neeraj Gupta, Raaj Aashoo, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Raaj Aashoo Luckhnowi Ishq Album MP3 Download Free. Luckhnowi Ishq Raaj Aashoo songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums