Ishaqzaade (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Abhijit Vaghani, Amit Trivedi


Ishaqzaade is an album by Abhijit Vaghani which was released on 2012-04-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:10. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kausar Munir, Abhijit Vaghani, Amit Trivedi, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Abhijit Vaghani Ishaqzaade Album MP3 Download Free. Ishaqzaade Abhijit Vaghani songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums