Fiza (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Anu Malik, A. R. Rahman, Ranjit Barot


Fiza is an album by Anu Malik which was released on 2000-09-08 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:44:59. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Gulzar, Shaukat Ali, Sameer, Tejpal Kaur, Anu Malik, A. R. Rahman, Ranjit Barot, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Anu Malik Fiza Album MP3 Download Free. Fiza Anu Malik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums