Qurat Ul Ain Balouch, Salman Albert


Saaiyaan is an album by Qurat Ul Ain Balouch which was released on 2016-07-20 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:03:44. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Qurat Ul Ain Balouch, Salman Albert, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Qurat Ul Ain Balouch Saaiyaan Album MP3 Download Free. Saaiyaan Qurat Ul Ain Balouch songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums