Jism 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Mithoon, Rushk, Abdul Baasith Saeed


Jism 2 is an album by Arko Pravo Mukherjee which was released on 2012-07-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:46. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Munish Makhija, Mithoon, Rushk, Ustad Daman, Abdul Baasith Saeed, Unoosha, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Mithoon, Rushk, Abdul Baasith Saeed, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Arko Pravo Mukherjee Jism 2 Album MP3 Download Free. Jism 2 Arko Pravo Mukherjee songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums