Mast Qalandar

Sami Yusuf, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan


Mast Qalandar is an album by Sami Yusuf which was released on 2016-04-27 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:04:21. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Single Track.

Sami Yusuf Mast Qalandar Album MP3 Download Free. Mast Qalandar Sami Yusuf songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums