Phir Bewafaai

Agam Kumar Nigam, Tulsi Kumar


Phir Bewafaai is an album by Agam Kumar Nigam which was released on 2007-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:57:58. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Parveen Bhardwaj, Prashant Vasl, Tulsi Kumar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Album.

Agam Kumar Nigam Phir Bewafaai Album MP3 Download Free. Phir Bewafaai Agam Kumar Nigam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums