Ekam - Son Of Soil

Babbu Maan


Ekam – Son of Soil is a 2010 Punjabi film directed by Mandeep Benipal (who earlier assisted Gaurav Trehan in Hashar) with story, screenplay and dialogues by Master Tarlochan Singh, produced by B S Maan (Khant) and Darshan Singh Grewal (executive producer), and starring Babbu Maan, Mandy Takhar, Mohitinder Bawa, Bhagwant Mann, Amrik Gill, Binnu Dhillon, Anita Shabdeesh, Tarsem Paul, Surinder Rehal, Garry Waraich and Ravinder Mand. Ekam – Son of Soil released on 23 April 2010 globally. The film was a super hit in Punjabi cinemas until Mel Karade Rabba was released. Ekam was the second top movie of 2010 with Mel Karade Rabba being first, breaking all Punjabi cinemas records.

Ekam - Son Of Soil is an album by Babbu Maan which was released on 2010-04-23 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:17. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Babbu Maan, Babbu Maan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Movie Soundtrack.

Babbu Maan Ekam - Son Of Soil Album MP3 Download Free. Ekam - Son Of Soil Babbu Maan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums